As a courtesy to my readers who do not care for Tales of the Erotic sort I will send out a message like this with Warning in the title so that you can delete the post if you wish.

I believe in my Getting to Know Me I stated that I like all kinds of books. While my favorite is my Highlander and Historicals I do also enjoy Erotic if done well.  Believe me I have read a few that had my jaw dropping or left me scratching my head before I deleted the story.  There are many sub-genres of erotic as there are sub-genre of romance books. Does the fact that I like Erotic make me a bad person? No, I don’t think so. I hope my friends who didn’t know I also enjoy erotic don’t think so.  I would give  the shirt off my back if someone really needed it, I try to be the best person I can be.  I also understand there are people who absolutely hate erotic literature and in consideration of them I will post a warning before a post is published for an erotic story. I wouldn’t want to offend anyone and lose any of my subscribers, few and brave that you are. I hope everyone understands / appreciates my opinion.

Z Seawitch

