Heads up everyone,

Coming Soon!

Immortal Rider by Larissa Ione is the second book in her Lords of Deliverance series. This series is a spin-off of her Demonica series. I tried to capture her widget but apparently it doesn’t want to play nice with WordPress so I’ll just give everyone a peak at the cover and the book blurb to whet your appetite, just a note the sub genre is paranormal. I greatly enjoyed the Demonica series and also the first book of the Lords of Deliverance or Four Horsemen as I like to call them. The first book is entitled Eternal Rider. Larissa’s Demonica series includes the following books:

Pleasure Unbound   Desire Unchained   Passion Unleashed   Ecstasy Unveiled    Sin Undone

novella Eternity Embraced- in Mammoth Book of Vampire Stories II

It is not necessary to read the Demonica series before hand except it may be helpful to read the last book Sin Undone as the Horsemen make an appearance.

Book Blurb:

They are here. They ride. The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse.

Arik Wagner, a soldier with the U.S. Army’s paranormal unit, the R-XR, kissed a girl and liked it. And then he went to hell as punishment. Where he’s spent weeks being tortured…and plotting revenge.

Limos, Horsewoman of the Apocalypse, isn’t your average girl. She’s immortal, dangerous, and her fiancé is Satan himself. In a moment of weakness, she gave in to her desire and kissed Arik, triggering her fiancé’s wrath – and his claim on her. In order to save Arik, and the world, Limos must make a dangerous pact with her recently turned evil brother, Pestilence. A deal that might just cost her her soul…and her heart.

You can find Larissa here:


Z Seawitch