Hello and TGIF everyone. So I know you all have been waiting to see what our prize is for today. Lori sent me a box of goodies. So someone will receive the first three books of her Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor – When You Dare, Trace of Fever and Savor the Danger. Our next prize is a Lori T-Shirt size large that says I love to read Romance and the last prize is a Lori coffee cup. Oh and as an extra bonus someone will receive a copy of Tails of Love.

So our four lucky winners are.  Sue Ferrell– set of books, Carol L –T shirt, Christine Weber– coffee cup, and Lynne Tails of Love.

Congratulations ladies and I know you want Darkfever  Carol L.

Please email me your snail mail addys with Lori Foster winner in the subject line. Remember I won’t be mailing out prizes til the end of the blog bash.

SeawitchReviews @ yahoo.com

Z Seawitch

