Sorry everyone, I had the migraine from hell yesterday that pretty much kept me in bed incapacitated all day then apparently my children have caught some bug and yes well, I need more bathrooms as they are droppin like flys with this bug.

So the winner Day 14 of Delilah’s Forever and a Day  and Forever Mine is…dad pick a number please…. Lisagk, congratulations and send me and email with your snail mail to SeawitchReviews @ yahoo.com. Please put Delilah’s winner in the subject.

Day 15 winner of Eden’s  Seeking Kiss is KittyKelly and the winner of Winter Solstice is Fedora. Congratulations ladies, if you already own these let me know and I’ll offer up another choice to you and pick a new winner. And since I did a reblog Vampedchick can have her choice of Winter Solstice or The Seeking Kiss. from me. Congratulations and send me an email at SeawitchReviews @ yahoo .com with Eden’s winner in the subject. Winners were chosen by my mother.

Z Seawitch

 

