I have some more  housekeeping to take care of.  Veronica Wolff sent me an extra copy of Lord of the Highlands so my dh picked another nimber and Flossie B was the lucky person. Please email your snail mail addy with Veronica’s winner in the subject to SeawitchReviews@yahoo.com

Now onward to Day 18…goodness I all of a sudden wanted to yell on Donner, on Dasher, on Vixen, on Pracer…well you get the picture I was back in December.

I’m headed back to RI to take the babies to their doctor there and to pick up a few things and drop my parents in Long Island to see my uncle before he passes so I’m working hard to make sure everything is ready for the next few days. And look for an extra special post Friday at noon.  Hey look I gave out a teaser.

So Day 18 the winner of Terri Brisbin’s – a digital copy of Once Forbidden and A love Through Time to Ivy   a PB copy of Surrender to the Highlander to  Diane Sallans     and The Conqueror’s Lady to Raonaid Luckwell

Congratulations to all of you and send me an email with Terri’s winner in the subject to SeawitchReviews@ yahoo.com with your snail mail addy for the paperback winners and your email Ivy to receive your e-books.

Z Seawitch

 

