Welcome to the thirtieth day of my Almost Heaven West Virginia Blog Bash.

Welcome to all my followers and visitors, I am having a month-long celebration in my husbands honor. My husband Denny has just retired from the Navy after serving for 24 years. We are  packing up one last time and moving back to his home state of Wild Wonderful West Virginia, we’re still packing. Each post will start off with a picture to showcase West Virginia.  Everyday their will be a prize up for grabs and at the end we’ll be giving away some chocolate.

Just for KittyKelly here is a WV hot spot!  The Bear Pool. Most of the following pictures of the wild life is by TripAdvisory.

And if you enjoy the wild nite life, here are some more locals you may run into, some during the day too.

                      I thought since we had seen so many wonderful places in WV you all might enjoy some of the wildlife.

Please follow the rules posted at the end of each post to enter the daily contests and remember you don’t have to subscribe to win but I hope you decide to stick around. Also any post that contain super erotic material will carry the warning label so as not to shock or offend anyone upon opening.

Today I have a fellow blogger visiting. She is the cute and fun-loving KittyKelly     aka The Smutty Kitty.

Tag line:

I’m KittyKelly AKA The Smutty Kitty.  I love all things smutty and I love sharing my love of smut with others.  :)   So come hang out and have some fun with me and let’s see how dirty we can get!

KittyKelly and I have known each other online on several groups for a few years, HeatWave, SamhainCafe, Smutketeers and of course we follow each other blogs. She is a real sweet gal and fun to hang with I’m told, she sent along some pictures from RT 2011.

   Kelly, you are so bad!!!! LOL

 I hear the RT parties are fun, looks like it.

     

Gosh Kelly, it looks like you really had a lot of fun. RT is going to closer this year being in Chicago, we’re thinking of going but  we’re not sure yet.

So let’s get to know Kelly a little bit more, I’m in awe of she does during the day as well as her EDJ.

Z: How do you manage having your own blog and visiting all the groups you belong to? Are you a Mod anywhere?

K: Not very well!! LMAO 🙂  My goal for this year is to try to post on my blog more regularly.  I am the mod of the Smutketeers Street Tarts and I am the official Smutkassistant to the Smutketeers
Z: Sweet job, but someone has to do it, right?
Z: What is your favorite comfort food?
Probably cupcakes or Ice Cream-What? They comfort me!   🙂
Z: Hey It was funny, but you are right comfort food is supposed to comfort.
Z:  Do you have a comfort read? Tell us about it.
K: I don’t know that I have a comfort read.  I have so much new stuff to read I don’t have a lot of time for reading anything more than once anymore.  If I had the time I would read Feehan’s Sister or Dark series over and over again and Harry Potter of course.  Yeah I’m a Harry Potter geek so what!  😉
Z: I watch the movies, haven’t read the books.
Z:  Were you a bookworm growing up? Who did you read?
K: Oh yes!!  I didn’t get to read as much as I would have liked though.  We lived about 20 minutes from the library and I would beg my mom to go every week, but they never let me take enough books home to last long enough.  lol It was mostly Babysitters club and probably some Sweet Valley High thrown in for good measure.  lol
Z: What is something that scares the heck out of you?
K: Heights and a crap ton of people.  Ask anyone who was stuck with me in that terrible glass elevator of death at RT 2011!
Z: Ask my mom that same question about heights but in SanFransico going up to the revolving restaurant.
Z: If you could go on the Ultimate Vaca where would you go and who or what would go with you?
K: That’s so hard.  There are so many places I’ve never been but would love to go.  First would have to be Disney-any of them.  I’m a total Disney freak so it’s just not right that I’ve never been.  😦  (Anyone want to take me to Disney with them?) I’d also love to go to Norway or Ireland (I’m both-the two whitest nations combines to make me.  I always say I’m so white I’m see through.  lol 
Z: Who are some of your favorite authors?
K: What a horrible question to ask me!  LOL  Well I absolutely love the SMutketeers, The International Heat authors, the naughty nine-I got to meet most if not all of these groups at RT this year and I love each of them very much-they have become friends in addition to being my authors.  I love Feehan’s work, and J.R. Ward too.  There are too many to list.  I like a lot of variety in my reading so if it’s romance (especially if it’s dirty) I’m pretty much there!  
Z: Do you attend conferences? If so which is your favorite to attend?
K: So far I’ve gone to one!  lol RT 2011 in LA.  It was so much fun.  I got to meet my BFF (shoutout to Ive) in person and so many other friends that I had made online through the various groups.  I’ll be going to RT again this year in Chicago and that’s probably all I’ll be able to do this year.  Possibly GRL in New Mexico too cause I can drive there.  🙂
Um is it just me or is 9 missing?  hehe  🙂
Z:  Sorry, yes I pulled some of the questions.
Z: What do you like to drink, nibble on or listen to while you read?
K: I usually always have the TV on for background noise.  Although I LOVE music I don’t tend to listen to any while I read because then I find myself singing and not focusing as much on the story. 
Z: Do you have kids? If so are they toddlers, school age, teens, college bound or “Hey Mom, I’m home again! or are you an empty nester?
I have an almost 6-year-old son I call Monkey and an almost 11-year-old stepson-Now I feel bad, I don’t really have a nickname for him.  😦
Z: You can always ask him if he’d like you to give him a nickname and come up with one together.
Z: If you could have one of your favorite books or series to be made into a movie which would it be and who do you see staring in it?
Geez this is hard…um I’m gonna cheat and say Tempt Me.  Cause I’m in that one and I want Reese Witherspoon to play me.  I don’t care about the rest of the actors or actresses.  lol    Z: Ah yes a perfect match.
Z: Favorite TV shows?
K: Glee!!!  Duh were you all surprised?  Lmao I also love all music related reality shows: AMerican Idol, The X Factor, The Voice all of that stuff, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Toddlers and Tiaras-what I can’t look away, Dance Moms-can’t look away again!  lol, Triple D-that show makes me so hungry.  I could go on I like TV as much as I like singing and books.  🙂
14. To finish off, describe your self in 5 words.
Hmm…Loud (the non-stop singing proves that), Dedicated, Loving, Fragile, and Crazy
       
Today I’m giving away KittyKelly’s two favorite books,  Tempt me by RG Alexander. As Kelly has mentioned RG has put her in the book, wtg!
And Dark Melody by Christine Feehan because she love the Carpathians.
  

In the sultry heat of the Big Easy, desire can be a dangerous thing…

Gabriel Toussaint Giodarno has returned to New Orleans to make amends with his estranged family. The last thing he expected was to be hounded by a magical wannabe-guardian angel-or to be tempted by a beauty who’s strictly off-limits.

Angelique Rousseau has always lived a safe, uneventful life. But when her friend’s twin brother arrives, Angelique finds herself drawn to him. Neither Gabriel nor Angelique is prepared for the intensity of their joined passions, or what the voodoo spirits have in store for them…

    They were masters of the darkness, searching through eternity for a mistress of the light…

Lead guitarist of the Dark Troubadors, Dayan was renowned for his mesmerizing performances. His melodies stilled crowds, beckoned, seduced, tempted. And always, he called to her. His lover. His lifemate. He called to her to complete him. To give him the emotions that had faded from his existence, leaving him an empty shell of growing darkness. Save me. Come to me.

Corrinne Wentworth stood at the vortex of a gathering storm. Pursued by the same fanatics who’d murdered her husband, she was risking her life by keeping more that one secret. Fragile, delicate, vulnerable, she had an indomitable faith that made her fiery surrender to Dayan all the more powerful. This was the one woman whose loss would destroy him, even as her love promised to heal his soul.

So I hope everyone enjoyed meeting KittyKelly today and to recap I’m giving away Tempt Me and Dark Melody in honor of Kelly so say hello and chat away to get in the drawing for today…..hey that kinda rhymed.

Z Seawitch

Rules:

1. You must leave a meaningful comment, something more than Hi, Hello, or Great Post.   Ask a question, squee like a fan girl or whatever you want as long as it’s appropriate.

2. Every comment counts so chat away. Please include your email in your comment.

3. Winners will be drawn 3 days after each post and a master list will be posted on Feb 17th. You will have until Feb 29th to email me at SeawitchReviews @ yahoo (dot) com. I will also send an email to each winner but if I don’t hear from you by the 29th a new winner will be drawn.

Z Seawitch

