Good day everyone I hope you have had a chance to see todays bonus post with the lovely and talented Mary Wine. And lest’s not forget our Valentine Cowboy Reid Lance Rosenthal the day before.

Well, as no one is home but me and the  two babies I went to randomnizer.org and the winning numbers were picked by the Computer.

So todays winner of Jaci’s Pefect Play is Raonaid Luckwell and the winner of the e- book A Rare Gift is  Shari Moore.

Congratulations , Rao email me your snail mail for Jaci and Sheri send me your choice of format and the email to send it to, to SeawitchReviews@ yahoo .com, please put Jaci’s winner in the subject.

Bonus wins today. My hubby just called and when I told him I had called him to pick numbers but he didn’t answer he gave me two numbers and since I believe in the Cosmos and Karma we have 2 more winners for the day, Jessie Llewellyn will also receive from me Perfect Play and Denise Smoker will  also receive A Rare Gift.

Congratulations , please follow the above directions for Rao and Shari.

Z Seawitch

