Hello and Good Morning everyone.

I am taking today off to enjoy my grandson’s third birthday plus I have alot of shopping to do, cleaning and cooking too. So tomorrow or the next day I will announce Reid and Mary’s winners.  Then I have to go count all the comments for the bonus prizes.

In the mean time…some of the prizes have gone unclaimed….so we may be having new winners chosen on March 1st if I don’t hear from them.

Here is a question for you.

Do you want me to have Denny pick all the numbers for the winners  or do you prefer Random Number pick them…..the voting is on.

I count all the comments and ask him to give me numbers between the first and last number, then I start matching them up, he doesn’t see names, ever, so you decide.

Denny or Random…leave it in your comment.

