Ok I have counted all the comments…it took me two days!!!!

Remember when I said niceness pays off.  😉

Well while I was counting all those comments another idea popped into my head….oh yeah…one of those watch out now moments.

Well I tallied up all the congratulations comments and we had 3 ladies who said congratulations almost every single time. I believe one good turn deserves another so before I announce those bonus winners later today after I take the youngest boy to the doctor…yeah he’s still sick with a relapse……I thought I would give out some more prizes.

Karen C

Dalila G

and

Carol L

Thank you for being such loyal followers and always congratulating the winners.

Each of you may go back through all the Almost Heaven West Virginia Blog Bash posts and pick one book, print or e-book as a thank you gift from me.

Just email me at SeawitchReviews@yahoo.com with your choice and put thank you winner in the subject line.

Z

Seawitch

PS I put an update on the last post for emailing me.

