Before I tell goes going home with their own Vampire and Highlander I haven’t heard from the following about the free books from Reid’s day so I’m sending the list of books to those that have responded.

So I still need to hear from #2 Barbara, #3 Diane Sallans, #5 Leah Weller, #6 Karen C, and #9 June M.

Also later today I will be posting our Bonus Winners, still have a few comments to count.

I will also be posting the winners list for the last 30 days, please check to make sure you have emailed me, there a few where I have no email to verify you know you have won. The winners have until Feb. 29th to email me. Then any unclaimed will go home with new winners.

So the lucky lady that is going to have a Vampire show up on her doorstep is…….  Robin  guard your neck well.

The lucky girl who will be seeing kilts in her dreams is……..   Cathy P oh and lets not forget Jock will be trotting along too.

Z Seawitch

Opps forgot again….Ann and Cathy P please email me your snail mail addy at SeawitchReviews@yahoo.com  and put vampire or Highlander in the subject.

