Good Morning everyone.

Thank you very much for the few days off while I grieved with my family. My great aunt had died just the week before my uncle. I know they are both in a much better place but I do thank everyone for all the prayers and thoughts for our family.

Well, it’s time to get back to business. I’ll be finishing up the blog bash and sending out boxes asap or forwarding addy directly to authors. Don’t forget for anyone that did not win during the blog bash you have another second chance for a few unclaimed prizes. Look for those special posts come March 1.

Look for a posts from me or my gel Stephanie 3 days a week, they may be recipes thrown in as well because Stephanie has a passion for cooking and almost always had 10 cookbooks checked out of the library.

I’ll leave the man candy to ING over at As The Pages Turn, she does it so well every Monday and her link is over on my sidebar. But ocassionally a auther may have a pic for us that was used for a character’s inspiration.

So welcome to a new week, or,  as my sister says the first day of the rest of your life, make it a wonderful day and refuse to let anyone make it a bad one.

Z Seawitch

