I am cheating today because I’m tired from the weekend trip. Really tired. My friend Fatin from Write-Minded Readers has a blog and she posted today the covers of a lot of books releasing today. There are several I’d love to get my hands on so here is the link to her blog so you can see all the pretty covers and add to your own wish lists. Me I’m headed to the store soon to listen to Miss Ivy’s advice she sent me the other day and pick up some multi vitamins with iron, small enough for me to take easily.

http://rrahnovelthoughts.com/2012/05/22/new-releases-may-22-2012/

Enjoy and don’t forget we have a great guest topping by next week. Laura Kaye.

Oh and hopefully everyone has started getting their books as the rest were all sent out last week. Thank you to those that shot me an email letting me know your books had made it.

Z Seawitch

