Hello everyone, I hope everyone enjoyed the long weekend. It went by fast for me. But the break from all the baseball games was welcome. Tomorrow though we start the homestretch and baseball ends one by one by the end of June. Just in time for my trip to Denver and RomCon. Here a picture of my dress. I’ll be wearing it to the Titanic Tea Party hosted by Deeanne Gist and Friends.

  Pretty isn’t it.  I also wanted to remind everyone of a few things. Brenda Novak’s auction is almost over and if anyone would like to help me out by posting the links to the two items I donated on their face book I’d appreciate it. Here are the links again.

My husband’s cousin Jessica will be autographing and personalizing a copy of her book I Am A Soldier Too. I am very happy to report that she has become a teacher as she has always wanted and currently substitute here in Wirt Co.

http://brendanovak.auctionanything.com/Bidding.taf?_function=detail&Auction_uid1=2557445

and from my friend Mike Sheppard 4 Time World Champion Kickboxer . BTW he is going to be in Oklahoma I believe on June 1st trying to add another Championship. Mike is such a great guy and a teacher at the high school here. I don’t envy him next year, he’ll have my Elizabeth in his Driver ED Class.

, this autographed Glove and pictures.

http://brendanovak.auctionanything.com/Bidding.taf?_function=detail&Auction_uid1=2560239

 

The biggest news though is that tomorrow is our monthly author spotlight and we will be visited by Laura Kaye and she’ll be giving away two e-books to two winners.

So I look forward to seeing everyone tomorrow.

Z Seawitch

