Good morn everyone the winners from Laura’s  spotlight haven’t sent me an email so I’ll try again, if I don’t hear from them by Friday I’ll pick new winners. If you missed the Author Spotlight you can click here.   http://wp.me/p1HH6W-CM

So the winner of Her Forbidden Hero         is   Fedora

and

the winner of Seduced by the Vampire King       is Julianne

Ok so the two winners please send me your email where you want your e-books sent to with Laura’s winners in the subject, Congratulations!

Seawitch Reviews @ yahoo . com

And now onto my anniversary Winners of the Susan Mallery books. Remember winners to send me an email with your snail mail addy and put Susan’s winner in the subject line, send it to  Seawitch Reviews @ yahoo.com

If you missed that post you can click here. http://wp.me/p1HH6W-DY

        

And the three lucky winners are:

MaryAnn Frerichs

Dalila G.

and

CateS
Todays lucky winners were randomly picked by Maddy my #8 of 9. Who now thinks she is famous!

She is the short one.    We have had ball games every days so far this week and we have games for the next three days…a whole week at the ballfield in the sun…no wonder my brain a bit slow. Have a great week everyone.

Remember if I don’t hear from the winners by Friday they are go, going, gone to new winners come Monday!

Z Seawitch

