So here I am sitting in the Spring Hill Suites in Washington, PA. Today is Denny’s 43 Birthday, so I came down to spend last night with him as I canna tonight as school starts tomorrow…yeah. So for the first time in my life I will get my birthday wish and the kids will be in school…..well almost, my birthday falls on a Saturday this year but they are in school.

So on to the lucky winners shall we.

Our nine winners of the RomCon Swag Bags are:

Connie FischerMary DohertyRaonaid LuckwellArswthrtVampedchikBriana Crump,  Michelle Oboyle and  Library Pat

Winners of our Melissa Schroeder Harmless Swag Bag and E-Books are:

June M and  Vampedchik

Then to celebrate Denny’s Birthday we went back through the two posts and put everyone who hadn’t won into a drawing for a Jade Lee T-shirt and a mystery book. Those six lucky winners were:

Cathy P,    Linda Thum,    MicheleAnn Obyle,   Lexi,    Shadow  and   Mary Morgan

So all you winners can send me an email with your snail mail and what you won in the subject line. If you’re an international winner for one of the RomCon or Harmless Swag Bag you will receive an Amazon Gift Card instead due to the cost of shipping those swag bags.

Email me at Seawitch Reviews (at) yahoo  .com.  Please try to get back to me by Friday, thanks. I was able to find a few of the pictures, still have more to find, for some reason they went into my Dropbox instead of into my regular photos folder.

Here we are ready for the Titanic Tea Party, it was very tight in my dress and hard to sit…no wonder they all had to sit so proper back then.

           

Here we are with Melissa Mayhue and Deeanne Gist before the Tea Party, oh and I was tickled to win Deeanne’s drawing for the Tea Forte Gift set and it is lovely Stephanie and I are looking forward to having tea soon. Sorry some of the pictures came out a wee blurry.

         And here are some pictures that Stephanie took of all the lovely memorabilia at the Tea Party.

  This tea service belongs to Deeanne’s mother or grandmother, she used it to demonstrate proper tea etiquette.

                                   .

It was so much fun, the authors moved from one table to another so you got to meet a lot of the authors and play games, Deeanne always put on a wonderful event that are always one of the highlights of the weekend. She is also such a nice lady to meet in person as is her sister Gayle Evers who travels with her and helps things run smoothly. You’ll get to see more pictures soon I hope.

Congratulations winners!

Oh and before I forget if you did not win a Swagbag or t-shirt and would like some book marks shoot me an email with your snail mail and bookmarks in the subject line, I’ll send you some book marks, I still have quite a few.

Z Seawitch

