I have 10 fingers and only needed to use 9 so how did I miss pulling a winner of one of the Swag Bags????? Maybe because I had Steph. my girl Friday helping me?????? We were tired and staying up late at the hotel????

Anyway we need a ninth winner for the last RomCon Swag Bag so I had Steph. pick a number, and Mabledsoe is our lucky pickfor the last swag bag.

Please email me your snail mail to Seawitch Reviews @ yahoo . Com.

I’m going through collecting all the snail mail addy’s to get your spoils in the mail.

Sorry everyone for all the auto replies, it took me a while to figure out how to fix things with the hackers.

A note as well to my Susan Mallory winners your July and August books will be mailed out tomorrow as well.  ;-).

Remember if you won one of the big heavy prize bags and live international you’ll get a GC to save me postage.

Z Seawitch

