Ok so it’s Trick or Treat day here in our wee town of Elizabeth ,WV. And since the little goblins and I will be out and about, here is a last look at what is up for prizes. Don’t forget to go back to the first post so you can comment, go here for instructions http://wp.me/p1HH6W-R0.

Again thank you to all my followers for helping me grow my blog.    Look back in a day or so for a list of winners.

But first I want to thank the authors for writing such great stories for myself and others to fall in love with. I also want to thank those that donated books and swag for the celebration.

If you click on any of the covers, it will take you to the authors website.

   Devil In A Kilt by Sue-Ellen Welfonder

   Knight In My Bed by Sue-Ellen Welfonder

    Sins of A Highland Devil by Sue-Ellen Welfonder

 Highlander In Her Bed by Sue-Ellen’s alter ego Allie Mackay

Some Like It Kilted by Allie Mackay

  Comanche Moon by Catherine Anderson

  Penelope and Prince Charming  by Jennifer Ashley

  The Madness of Lord Ian Mackenzie  by Jennifer Ashley

  Wicked Nights  by Nina Bangs

  I’m the Vampire That’s Why   by Michelle Bardsley

  When Darkness Comes by Alexandra Ivy

  Be Mine Tonight  by Kathryn Smith

  Dark Fever  by Karen Marie Moning

  Kiss of the Highlander by Karen Marie Moning

  Jewels of the Sun  by Nora Roberts

  Key of Light  by Nora Roberts

 Irish Thoroughbred  by Nora Roberts

  Abducted Heiress   by Amanda Scott

  Highland Princess  by Amanda Scott

 Blood Law  by Karin Tabke

 Master of Surrender  by Karin Tabke

 Master of the Highlands  by Veronica Wolff

   Devil’s Highlander  by Veronica Wolff

    The Perfect Play  by Jaci Burton

   Virgin River by Robyn Carr

  A Virgin River Christmas   by Robyn Carr

   My Kind of Christmas  by Robyn Carr

  Charming the Highlander  by Janet Chapman

   Mystical Warrior and     Dragon Warrior by Janet Chapman

  This Calder Range  by Janet Dailey

   Thread’s West  by Reid Lance Rosenthal

   High Country Bride  by Linda Lael Miller

    The Man from Stone Creek  by Linda Lael Miller

    A Bride in the Bargain  by Deeanne Gist

    The Seducer  by Madeline Hunter

      Highland Destiny  by Hannah Howell

    Highland Bride    by Hannah Howell

     My Wicked Highlander  by Jen Holling

  Immortal Warrior  by Lisa Hendrix

     How to Abduct A Highland Lord  by Karen Hawkins

     The Warrior  by Heather Grothaus

     Dangerous Highlander by Donna Grant

      The Secret  by Julie Garwood

     Never Seduce a Scoundrel  by Sabrina Jeffries

   The Truth About Lord Stoneville by Sabrina Jeffries

     Temp Me With Darkness by Shayla Black

  Wicked Ties  by Shayla Black

   Show No Mercy  by Cindy Gerard

  Crazy Hot  by Tara Janzen

  Pleasure Unbound  by Larissa Ione

   Enchanting the Lady by Kathryne Kennedy

  Warrior  by Angela Knight

   Tiger Eye  by Marjorie M. Liu

   Dark Rival  by Brenda Joyce

  Dark Embrace by Brenda Joyce

  Highlander Unbound  by Julia London

   Thirty Nights With A Highland Husband  by Melissa Mayhue

   Warrior’s Redemption  by Melissa Mayhue

   When Harry Met Molly  by Kieran Kramer

   The Chief by Monica McCarty

   The Darkest Hour by Maya Banks

   Colter’s Woman  by Maya Banks

    Because of You (E- Book) by Jessica Scott

  Erotic Reasearch (E-Book) by Mari Carr

     Instinctive  by Cathryn Fox

   Under My Umbrella (E-Book) by Karen Erickson

   Going All In (E-Book) by Jess Dee

  Long Hard Ride (E-Book) by Lorelei James

   UnRidden (E-Book) by Cat Johnson

    Infatuation (E-Book) by Melissa Schroeder

     Kate’s Crew (E-Book) by Jayne Rylon

          Night is Darkest (E-Book) by Jayne Rylon

And of course one lucky person will have their choice of a

Kindle PaperWhite     or Nook with GlowLight 

or a $100.00 GC to the bookstore of your choice.

Happy Halloween Everyone!

Ok, so I’m making a last-minute change, because a lot of my followers are in the areas affected by Sandy and so many are without power I’m extending the contest until November 8th. Hopefully by them everyone will have power and internet back. I’m doing this because when we had the Tornado and were without power for 10 days I missed out on claiming some cool prizes I had won and I remember how bummed I was so there you go. That gives everyone an extra 8 days to comment on Oct. posts. Haven’t heard yet if our Trick or Treating has been changed but I hope so because it is still raining here and it sounded like my siding or car port roof is loose. I expect we’ll have flooding soon.

So if you are in Sandy’s path, be wise, be smart, stay inside, stay safe and stay dry!

And Gel Friday will be home next Monday. Yeah, I’ve missed my Stephanie, although Gram and Grampa don’t want to give her back!

Z Seawitch