Good Morning Everyone.  Well it’s Tuesday and you have today and tomorrow to make sure you made all the comments you want. I’ll be picking winners all day Wednesday and starting that night at midnight is the Men and Women of the Military Giveaway Hop.

I have some bad news though about our house in RI. My daughter went to our house in RI to find someone had gone in and stole our Flat screen TV, left the Blue Ray Disk Player but took the TV, it was there one day and the next gone, so I sent Stephanie back to the house in RI to keep track of things there. I didn’t even get to bring her home just bought her a ticket from Pittsburg to Providence.

I’ll be making the trip up to RI as soon as the kids get out of school here for Thanksgiving break on the 16th. And then I’ll be away until December. There is a blog hop set up for Nov 21 to post For Elise Marion’s Redemption Blog Tour, not sure if I’ll be able to comment right away as I’ll be away, but I’ll try my best.

So here is the link to where the first post starts, and good luck! http://wp.me/p1HH6W-QN  Todays post is the last one you can comment on to be in the running for the 100+ Followers Celebration. Thank you all again. Also I’ll be off-line the month of December except for our visit with Reid Lance Rosenthal.

Z SeawitchReviews

