Subject: The soaring of the kites –

The guy flying the 3 kites is in his 80s, and he’s from Canada . He
comes to the Washington State International Kite Festival every year.
His skin is like leather as he normally flies with his shirt off. He
is deaf, so when he flies we hold our hands up and wave them for
applause. He flies 2 with his hands and the 3rd one is attached to
his waist. Enjoy!

You must watch to the end to see the amazing landing of that last
kite!  I would have those kites so tangled up, you could never get
them separated again!  And of course, make sure the volume is turned
up because the music is wonderful and totally reflects the soaring of
the kites.  Beautiful.    Anonymous

<http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=nr9KrqN_lIg> “Romancing The
Wind” – Ray Bethell

My mum sent this to me.

I watched it and this man is amazing! I hope you all enjoy.

Update:

I went to the doctor for my two-week post op. She’s not sure why I’m still bleeding because she said everything looked good, but my uterus is still tender where she pushed on me and I hurt a bit inside where she did another pap. If I’m haven’t stopped by two more weeks I’m to call her back.

Right now she figures it’s just taking me longer , maybe it has to do with my white blood cell count being low.

z Seawitch

