Ok, I got all the packages I had here in the mail yesterday, media mail so it may take a wee bit longer to get to everyone. I got my table cleared off so people can sit to eat and do homework again. I still have some books to order for some of you but I will get that done on the first along with the GC’s. Thank you for being so patient everyone. Also my 3 international winners I will order your books then from The Book Depository, the shipping was just too much for me to ship the books to you.

Because I still feel tired and I think I’m getting the flu ( can’t fight off bugs because my white blood cell count is still low), my whole body and joints hurt and I’m running a low-grade fever; I am going to be participating in some blog hops, which are easy to do, I already ordered the books that I’m giving away for prizes so whew.

First we have the Heartbreaker Blog Hop that starts tonight at midnight.

Then I am hosting Sue-Ellen Welfonder and Margaret Mallory and their Scottish Seduction Blog Tour on the 11th.

On the 13th you can Fall in Love with a New To Me Author, Cate Beauman, in our month Spotlight.

Then I am also doing the Swept Away Valentines Day Blog Hop.

So please everyone come, stop in and say hello during the hops and when your authors are here, I’d appreciate it.

Everyone stay safe and be prepared if you are going to be in Nemo’s affected area. That means you Gel Friday, National Grid sent me an email that I forwarded to you about expected outages so have some supplies on hand. And remember if the lights go out, curl up with a good book and mama loves you!

Z Seawitch

seawitch tail

