Here is a video that Mitch did with a new song, he likes to keep me up-dated. As soon as he records his next album I’ll get some to giveaway.
As you all may know I’m ben having severe technical problems with the laptop and after listening to me whine for days since my laptop died for good, Denny let me borrow his.

Her are the winners of Stephanie or Gel Friday’s Birthday Giveaway.

Our First winner of something extra Stephanie sent is #3 which was Melissa Mayhue. Stephanie set me a jar of Orange and Whiskey Marmalade made in Scotland.
Next winner for the copy of To Ride the Pegasus is #7 Karen C.
Next is our calendar winner #12 Library Pat.
Our Cupcake cookbook winner is #9 DebraG.

Congratulations and everyone please send me your addys so I can get these mailed out Monday Seawitch reviews at yahoo dot com.

