Hello and Good Morning Everyone.

Happy Halloween    pumpkin 1

Yes the kiddies will be out tonight looking for treats and pulling some tricks. I will be in because I am getting ready for my testing tomorrow at the hospital. Hopefully this will be the end of it. But I do have some treats to give out, remember winners to email (Sea witch revIews   at Yah oo  dot  Com) me your email addys that you want your digital books sent to and what format, Kindle or Nook.

Cate’s winner for Waiting For Wren  zina

is   BN100  congratulations!

My two winners for Morgan’s Hunter  Morgans Hunter

are  Leahluvsmedieval, blondieblack Linda Townsend, Sally Riley, Ivy and Victoria Zumbrum.

Yes everyone wins because I love this series so much!

As a favor to my dear friend SE I’m passing along a reminder to keep your kitties inside tonight so no tricks are played on them. We all love our furry friends and here are a few cute pics.

Black Maine Coon kitten with Halloween Pumpkins and wearing a witch's hat                 Halloween Kitten    Black Maine Coon kitten with Halloween pumpkin  Aren’t these kittens so cute, remember to keep yours inside and safe from any unauthorized broom rides tonight!

Z Seawitch

