What are y’all reading?  Anything you’d like to share?  Read something over the weekend that got me wondering.  How many of y’all are in a reading/book group?  I’m not but would love to find one.  Thought I’d check with the library & see if they knew of any.

DH has decided we need to move again.  We decided to rent when we moved here instead of buy & I don’t regret it one bit.  We’ve only rented one other time and that was ages ago.  We’ll be downsizing again, condo this time.  There may be books up for grabs as I go through my shelves again.  Historicals, mysteries, erotica. paranormals. what would be your druthers for a giveaway?

the revenantlords scandalous offer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To get the ball rolling I’m reading THE REVENANT OF THRAXTON HALL: THE PARANORMAL CASEBOOKS OF SIR ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE.  He had a strong interest in the occult.  Mediums & such were all the rage in Victorian times.

In the next day or so it will be LORD COLERAINE’S SCANDALOUS OFFER (CURSE OF THE COLERAINES).

Do tell, what’s in your hand, on your kindle, nook, or bedside/chair table?  Let’s talk books!

