How’s the summer going for everyone?  Mine has been busy. We’ve moved & right after that I took a trip home to Georgia with HRH, Gabriel, Jake, & Devyn.  I’ve recovered & survived band week.  Fingers crossed that soon I’ll start a flexible part time job doing something I love as well as one of the few things I’m really good at.  This will also allow me to keep HRH in the afternoons.

Did y’all make a summer reading list?  How’s it going if you did?  My goal this year, not just the summer, is to get some of my personal TBR’s crossed off. So far that hasn’t happened.  Still hopeful though!

So do tell….What have you read?  What do you still have left to read?  What’s your summer been like?

Here’re my new shelves.  I’ve had to split them up & as y’all can see, more books were  shed…

Love my feather flowers on top of the last case picture.  Gift from a good friend years ago. They’re unique, just as she is.  Anyone care to share their shelves?  We’d love to see them!

20140723_1106051.jpg mamas-lil-mimic.jpg

20140723_110214

 

