mamas-lil-mimic.jpg

A double deep 6 ft. bookcase is my TBR mountain.  This doesn’t count the ebooks or the ones stacked on & under the table by my chair…. I try not to think about how far behind my personal reading mountain has become. It’s the stuff of nightmares but the upside is there’s not likely to be a shortage of books to read in the future!  The last few months of the year will be set aside for more personal reading.  There will still be review books but not as many. No will have to be more frequent in my vocabulary.  A dent has to be put into my personal backlog before it overwhelms me.

So…..would any of you like to contribute guest reviews?  It could be a recent read, one that really struck a chord-good or bad…

If you’re interested please email me or post a comment with your email address & we’ll get together on the details….Looking forward to hearing from y’all!

 

