Youngest is now legal and made his first solo drive to & from school today.  For some reason I never worried about the oldest 2 & driving like I do him. Possibly because it’s been me in the car while he’s learned.  Not something I  ever want to repeat.  The colors here are really beginning to pop. Fall is my favorite season. These were taken on the return trip home from taking his driving test & getting his license Tuesday.

20141021_120827

 

20141021_120823

And for those wondering about HRH……

10-19-14 hrh & daddy n the leaves

She’s loving the leaves!

If you’d like to keep up with all the future tours and giveaways, please consider following Miss Ivy’s Book Nook Take II.

Hope things are going well for y’all…Looking forward to more talking about & sharing of books.

Goodnight & sleep well.

 

